European Union

Unione Europea

The European Union is a governmental superstructure which unites 28 European states through various political and economic institutions. It developed through Western European unification after the collective devastation of World War II, with six founder members - Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, France, Italy, and Western Germany - creating the European Coal and Steel Community in 1951.
Population: 508,000,000
Languages: FrenchofficialSpanishofficialEnglishofficialItalianofficialGermanofficialPortugueseofficialDutchofficialGreekofficialEstonianofficialDanishofficialFinnishofficialHungarianofficialIrishofficialLatvianofficialLithuanianofficialMalteseofficialPolishofficialRomanianofficialSlovakofficialSloveneofficialSwedishofficialCzechofficialCroatianofficial

Polly Ambassadors from European Union

Ambasciatore Polly da Unione Europea


See more ambassadors
Vedi più ambasciatori

Countries where Italian is spoken

Peasi dove l'italiano è parlato

Transnational organizations where Italian is an official language

Organizzazioni transnazionali dove l'italiano è la lingua ufficiale

European Union
Unione Europea
Change language Français Español English Italiano Deutsch Português